Cambridge English

Cambridge English exams (also known as ESOL) are well known and accepted by thousands of universities, employers and governments around the world.The exams are organized and scheduled by University of Cambridge ESOL Examination. The preparation courses start 3-4 times a year and take 10 to 12 weeks.
The ESOL exam will simply prove your English level and provide you with easily recognized certificate.

  • Basic levels of Cambridge English exams:
  • PET for Schools – Preliminary English Test (B1)
  • FCE – First Certificate in English (B2)
  • CAE – Certificate of Advanced English (C1)
  • CPE – Certificate of Proficiency in English (C2)

Related Projects